Vintage Dolls Reviews

VintageDolls  » Vintage Dolls Reviews

VintageDolls.co.uk scores 100% out of 7,492 Votes - eBay Top Rated Seller

View our genuine VintageDolls reviews entered here by our lovely customers. Let the world know you like it by reviewing us here and we can't wait to here all your lovely stories and at times funny ones too! Do you have a question about any of our products, service or sizing? Please contact us here

Customer Review

Write your review below and we'll add it to the vintagedolls.co.uk website.

1  

    

  


8th October 2021

Carol, UK

"Great item, & arrived quickly - thanks"

Great item, & arrived quickly - thanks


4th October 2021

Jennifer, UK

"Item as described"

Item as described.


30th September 2021

Sarah, UK

"Fab & stunning item"

Fab & stunning item, well packed. Fast delivery.


26th September 2021

Amber, UK

"Cheaper than everywhere else online!"

Found the merry catmus cardigan on here, cheaper than everywhere else online! Came quickly and well packaged. Will definitely be using this site again. Thank you!


15th September 2021

Sally, UK

"Fantastic item"

Fantastic item. Super quick delivery. Thank you.


11th September 2021

Louise, UK

"My best purchase for a while!"

My best purchase for a while! Great customer service and speedy delivery. Thank you!


7th September 2021

Evan, UK

"Beautiful item"

Beautiful Item


1st September 2021

coming soon

Stephanie, UK

"Oh! My! Goodness!!"

Oh! My! Goodness!!! They fit perfectly [abait a tad too long but Hey! Ho! who cares....Fit me and that's amazing!!!!} Big bum and small waist ...Thank you. would recommend and purchase again.


30th August 2021

Carey, UK

"Product Is Amazing"

Product is amazing - exactly as you see it. Devliered right on time - will definitely use again.


27th August 2021

Michele, UK

"5**** Seller."

5***** Seller


23rd August 2021

Sara, UK

"Communication fab."

Communication fab. Condition just as described. fast delivery. well packaged.


20th August 2021

Lizzy, UK

"Very happy with purchase"

Very happy with purchase; lovely, courteous seller! x


14th August 2021

Ray, UK

"Really nice t-shirt."

Great communication. Thank-you. Really nice t-shirt. Can't wait to wear.


12th August 2021

Sioban, UK

"Great service ."

Great service


10th August 2021

Rach, UK

"Items received on time."

Items received on time, in good condition and well packaged. Thank you.


7th August 2021

Helen, UK

"Totally thrilled with my bag."

Another fabulous buy from you, so well packed and delivered quick. Thank you very much and totally thrilled with my bag.


4th August 2021

Linda, UK

"Vintage dolls are the absolute best."

Vintage dolls are the absolute best- superb communication and service- thank you SO very much! *****


14th July 2021

Louise, UK

"I was really pleased with the quality."

I ordered a petticoat from Vintage Dolls to wear under my wedding dress. I was really pleased with the quality, the petticoat is well made and of really soft, comfortable material.


27th June 2021

Rachael, UK

"Just like the pic if not better."

Just like the pic if not better. Lovely and airy for summer. Thanks...


16th June 2021

Claire, UK

"Thanks for this lovely dress."

Thanks for this lovely dress. Fits well and accurate sizing.


11th June 2021

Sonia, UK

"Bought these a month ago, and i'm happy to say that after wearing them regularly, i love them!"

Bought these a month ago, and i'm happy to say that after wearing them regularly, i love them. Sizes are spot on.


4th June 2021

Charlotte, UK

"Sweet and unique dress, thanks!"

Sweet and unique dress, thanks!.


2nd June 2021

Hayley, UK

"Had my eye on this hat for a while! Really nice and keeps me cool!"

Had my eye on this hat for a while! Really nice and keeps me cool! Item as described. Very happy.


29th May 2021

Amelia, UK

"As always, great product, great fit. Return customer and would defo recommend.!"

As always, great product, great fit. Return customer and would defo recommend! Want it in cream now :-0


25th May 2021

Pauline, FRANCE

"Lovely shoes, rapid expedition. Tres bien!"

Lovely shoes, rapid expedition. Tres bien! Thank you so much.


21st May 2021

Emily, UK

"Perfect, thanks"

Perfect, thanks.


16th May 2021

Emily, UK

"Perfect, thanks"

Perfect, thanks.


11th May 2021

Alison, UK

"Great item - many thanks"

Great item - many thanks.


8th May 2021

Gwneth, UK

"Item exactly as described"

Item exactly as described, quite prompt delivery given current circumstances, thanks.


3rd May 2021

Cheryl, UK

"Received Thanks!"

Received thanks!


30th Apr 2021

Celine, FRANCE

"Parfait, les chaussures sont magnifiques et de qualité"

Parfait, les chaussures sont magnifiques et de qualité, seller de confiance ☀️


26th Apr 2021

Emma, UK

"I absolutely love this, gorgeous item UK L =about size 12 fits perfectly"

I absolutely love this, gorgeous item UK L =about size 12 fits perfectly, really nice item. well chuffed.



20th Apr 2021

Emma, UK

"Thanks very much!

Thanks very much!


15th Apr 2021

Allen, UK

"Prompt delivery. Very pleased with the dress

Prompt delivery. Very pleased with the dress which I already had in a different colour. Will save site for future.


11th Apr 2021

Sophie, UK

"Excellent Seller

Excellent seller, communication and item many thanks 10/10 x


5th Apr 2021

Lauren, UK

"Item as described beautiful shoes!

Item as described beautiful shoes! highly recommended seller and great communication thankyou x


30th Mar 2021

Rose, UK

"Oh bloody hell

Oh bloody hell these are sexy feminine awesome shoes ♥️♥️♥️♥️


24th Mar 2021

Cordelia, UK

"All perfect, highly recommended seller!

All perfect, highly recommended seller! Thank you!


18th Mar 2021

Julie, UK

"Very fast delivery

Very fast delivery item as described thank you


13th Mar 2021

Sue, UK

"Quick delivery thanks

Quick delivery thanks


5th Mar 2021

Becca, UK

"Sweet!

Sweet!


3rd Mar 2021

Becca, UK

"Lovely item...very satisfied!

Lovely item...very satisfied!


25th Feb 2021

Katy, UK

"Thank"s for sending me these" 

Thank"s for sending me these and I wish that I could wear them they're to small


17th Feb 2021

Joanne, UK

"Fantastic customer service "

Fantastic customer service - item was a little late but the customer service was just fab in sorting it out. Thanks again!


9th Feb 2021

Diefen, Germany

"Toll gerne wieder "

Toll gerne wieder


4th Feb 2021

Farshad, UK

"Great communication from the seller"

Great communication from the seller as I didn't receive the dress first time so they send me another one on time for the occasion I needed. Many thanks x


29th Jan 2021

Corrina, UK

"Lovely item, fast delivery and great service"

Lovely item, fast delivery and great service - thank you! :)


21st Jan 2021

Lucy, UK

"Nice item but had to return as far shorter than expected."

Nice item but had to return as far shorter than expected. Lovely quality, speedy delivery. 


18th Jan 2021

Julie, UK

"My best buy ever! Great fit and accurate sizing."

My best buy ever! Great fit and accurate sizing. Yes I would recommend this dress


9th Jan 2021

Victoria, UK

"Speedy delivery and super quality!"

Speedy delivery and super quality! Great UK seller!"


3rd Jan 2021

Hazel, UK

"Just what I was looking for!"

Just what I was looking for New Year! Good quality item!


27th Dec 2020

Dominica, UK

"Fab shoes thank you"

Fab shoes thank you


27th Dec 2020

June, UK

"5 star seller, thanks!!!!!"

5 star seller, thanks!!!!!


21st Dec 2020

Louise, UK

"Great seller."

Great seller, good communication. Would definitely recommend


19th Dec 2020

Emma, UK

"Great service. Thank you."

Great service. Thank you. Delivered days early.


19th Dec 2020

Sophie, UK

"100% Happy. Thank you! "

100% Happy. Thank you!


17th Dec 2020

Amy, UK

"Pleased with my Christmas Cardigan! "

Pleased with my Christmas Cardigan! I shall be wearing it lovingly on Xmas Day. Thanks!"



14th Dec 2020

Anna, UK

"Very happy with purchase "

Very happy with purchase; lovely, courteous seller! Merry Christmas x



10th Dec 2020

Debbie, UK

"Luv it "

Luv it and thank you so much for the wee thank you note made my day x



7th Dec 2020

Carla, Portugal

"Great seller, item was as described, speedy delivery"

Great seller, item was as described, speedy delivery, would buy from again :)



5th Dec 2020

coming soon

Carla, Portugal

"Good seller, item was as described, speedy delivery"

Good seller, item was as described, speedy delivery, would buy from again :)



2nd Nov 2020

Phillipa, UK

"Perfect ! My Christmas will be wonderful!"

Perfect ! My Christmas will be wonderful ! Many Thanks ! 5 ⭐️


27th Oct 2020

Sotirios, Belgium

"Excellent international seller!"

Excellent international seller! Easy, pleasant deal & super fast shipping.100%!

27th Oct 2020

coming soon

Sotirios, Belgium

"Excellent international seller!"

Excellent international seller! Easy, pleasant deal & super fast shipping.100%!



11th Oct 2020

Debbie, New Zealand

"Great service"

Great service


4th Oct 2020

Martina, Germany

"Versand Artikel"

Super schneller Versand Artikel wie beschrieben,sehr gerne wieder,vielen Dank!


29th Sep 2020

Stephanie, UK

"Love Them"

Gorgeous love them thanks so much!


24th Sep 2020

Stephanie, UK

"Thank You!"

Thank You!


18th Sep 2020

Linda, UK

"Lovely sandals"

Lovely sandals Exactly as described/pictured.


10th Sep 2020

Coming Soon

Linda, UK

"fab, many thanks :)"

Fab, many thanks )


2nd Sep 2020

Sheila, UK

"Fantastic Quality Item"

Fantastic quality item, absolutely love them, Great service, thank you


21st Aug 2020

Veronica, France

"bonne transaction"

Bonne transaction.


19th Aug 2020

Jodie, UK

" Very Happy With The Item "

Very happy with the item. Thank you


8th Aug 2020

Aimee, UK

" Perfect Shoes "

Perfect shoes and great seller, would recommend.


30th Jul 2020

Sonia, UK

" Beautiful shoes"

Fantastic customer service beautiful shoes ☆☆☆☆


21st Jul 2020

Emily, UK

" Love the blouses!"

Love the blouses! Excellent service. Thanks! ☺


12th Jul 2020

Una, UK

" Great Product!"

Good product and quality!


3rd Jul 2020

Zoe, Finland

" Great Item!"

Great seller 5 ⭐️ Very fast delivery! Thank-you very much Great item!


22nd Jun 2020

Abby, UK

"Great Service!"

Great service! Lovely shoes.


12th Jun 2020

Carole, UK

"Very Nice Dress"

Received thank you... very nice dress and quality very good


6th Jun 2020

coming later today...

Rachael, UK

"Thank you!"

Thank you! 


30th May 2020

Katie, UK

"Great dress and cute print"

As soon as I saw this on the vintagedolls site I just had to get it! Wouldn't let it swim away. :-) Great dress and cute print and would defo recommend. 


23rd May 2020

Ursula, Sweden

"Love Swans and this caught my eye!"

Love Swans and this caught my eye! Great fit and accurate sizing. Thumbs up from me!


27th April 2020

Alicia, UK

"Great wedding petticoat!"

Great wedding petticoat! Would recommend to anyone to give their retro wedding dress an uplift!


19th April 2020

Abby, UK

"Fabulous petticoat!"

Fabulous petticoat! Great value for money, great quality!


24th March 2020

Chloe, UK

"Really love these shoes"

Really love these shoes so much so, I'm going to get them in other colours too! 


13th March 2020

Sandra, UK

"Lovely shirt, would recommend wholeheartedly!"

Lovely shirt, really cheered me up despite the pandemic. 


18th February 2020

Trisha, UK

"Lovely dress, would recommend wholeheartedly!"

Lovely dress


14th February 2020

Karen, USA

"Thank you!"

Thank you!



5th February 2020

Coming Soon

Lynda, UK

"Will purchase from again"

Lovely dress, great quality. Will purchase from again



1st February 2020

Susan, UK

"Really nice people to do business with."

Really nice people to do business with. Thank you.


29th January 2020

Andrea, UK

"Great Thank You"

Great thank you.


20th January 2020

Gillian, UK

"Would highly recommend"

Excellent seller would highly recommend thank you.


8th January 2020

Mark, UK

"Item arrived very quickly"

Item arrived very quickly thank you great seller


2nd January 2020

Jason, UK

"Very Good!"

Very good.


29th December 2019

Katie, UK

"Refund given"

Out of stock after ordered refund given.


26th December 2019

Patsy, UK

"Really Nice Dress"

Really nice dress and fits lovely too! The only issue was delivery was a little slow but that just could be due to Xmas. Would reccomend.


23rd December 2019

Shanice, Ireland

"One Dress, Two Occasions"

Great value for money, and a great style too! Planning to wear it for Xmas and St Patricks Day. One dress, two occasions. Highly reccomend!


19th December 2019

Coming Soon

Megan, UK

"Fab dress, fab price!"

Love this outfit and it came on time. Fab dress, fab price!


14th December 2019

Coming Soon

Louise, UK

"Perfect!"

Perfect!


9th December 2019

Maria, UK

"Very happy 5*****"

Very happy 5 ***** Thank you


4th December 2019

Sandra, UK

"As described"

As described thank you!


1st Decenber 2019

Suzanne, UK

"Great Xmas Gift"

Arrived safely great xmas gift for daughter


28th November 2019

Sheila, UK

Coming Soon

"What a lovely dress!"

What a lovely dress! I'm so happy it! Thankyou!


24th November 2019

Alicia, UK

Coming Soon

"Perfect fit!"

I was so scared to get this as it was a last minute purchase for my Xmas do on Monday, thankfully it's a perfect fit!


18th November 2019

Zuzanna, UK

"Very nice item"

Thank you for speedy delivery, very nice item


16th November 2019

Jamie, UK

"Excellent!"

Excellent!


19th November 2019

Katia, Poland

"I love these super shoes"

I love wearing these super shoes as they're flats and extra comfortable. 


10th November 2019

Kay, UK

"Very happy with purchase!"

Prompt delivery, top quality item. Great seller. Very happy with purchase!


2nd November 2019

Belinda, UK

"Item arrived very quickly"

Item arrived very quickly.


28th October 2019

Diane, UK

"Product nice quality"

Seller communication was excellent, product nice quality.


19th October 2019

Claudia, UK

"Great pair of shoes"

Great pair of shoes, my last pair are at the end of their (very long) life!


15th October 2019

Karen, UK

"Beautiful dress!"

Beautiful dress. Very good price.


10th October 2019

Shanice, UK

"What a party dress!"

What a party dress! Fit like a glove. Would recommend website!


3rd October 2019

Hayley, UK

"Perfect, thankyou"

Perfect, thankyou.


28th September 2019

Hayley, UK

"Brilliant great quality"

Brilliant great quality thank you

.


24th September 2019

Eve, UK

"Replacement trousers"

Replacement trousers sent as original pair were faulty.

.


19th September 2019

Louisa, UK

"Wonderful dress, wonderful service"

Wanted to say that vintagedolls have great dressses and this one was no exception. Wonderful dress and wonderful service.


15th September 2019

Hermann, Germany

"All o.k."

All o.k.


9th September 2019

Cecilia, UK

"Great value for money"

I love this petticoat as it's really well made and has lots of ruffles. Great value for money and would recommend to anyone.


29th August 2019

Jane, UK

"Gorgeous dress"

This dress is gorgeous, i love the colour, material, and the design. It fits me perfectly, Its just the right length. I cant fault it. Thank you.


24th August 2019

Julie, UK

"True to the photo"

Quick delivery and the dress was flattering and true to the photo. Good true to size and would recommend.



20th August 2019

Ausdrucksweise, Germany

"Very fast"

Vert fast, nice item.


13th August 2019

Carie, UK

"Great thanks"

Great thanks.


4th August 2019

Debbie, UK

"My dress Is beautiful"

My dress is beautiful and good quality, as I would expect from Vintagedolls. It got to me very quickly, I am very happy, thank you


4th August 2019

Debbie, UK

"My dress Is beautiful"

My dress is beautiful and good quality, as I would expect from Vintagedolls. It got to me very quickly, I am very happy, thank you


26th July 2019

Sonja, UK

"Very happy with item!"

Very happy with item! Thank you very much! :-)


22nd July 2019

Sarah, UK

"The dress is perfect"

Hi my Roxanna wine dress has just arrived, thank you for your most excellent service. The dress is perfect, even better quality than I thought it would be! I will definitely be ordering some more clothes from you soon. Thank you again Sarah.


14th July 2019

Linda, UK

"So authentic!"

Love these shoes and they look so authentic. Would recommend. 5 *****  


9th July 2019

Tasha, UK

"Flattering dress"

This is a very flattering dress and looks fab on. The only thing I would fault it on is the material. A little thick, but on a normal summer's day it would be fine. :-)


2nd July 2019

Evelyn, UK

"Nice and stretchy lace dress."

Great seller, quick p&p and it's a nice and stretchy lace dress.


30th June 2019

Sonia, UK

"Beautiful dress!"

Beautiful dress! Loved it so much that I've got it 5 different colours.


26th June 2019

Abby, UK

"Lovely and light lace dress"

Lovely and light lace dress. Wearing it to my upcoming birthday party!


21st June 2019

Tina, UK

"Nice print but material a bit hard."

Got this on the sale and I was impressed with the nice print but material a bit hard. Good buy.


10th June 2019

Phillipa, France

"Super petticoat!"

Rapid postage and it's a super petticoat! Merci! x  


4th June 2019

Darcy, USA

"Just What I Wanted"

I was looking everywhere for this and glad I found you! Quick del and just what i wanted.


26th May 2019

Vivien, UK

"Beautiful Petticoat"

Beautiful petticoat, really really good quality.Thanks!


18th May 2019

Leanne, UK

"Great Seller"

Great Seller. Prompt postage. Thank you.


10th May 2019

Harley, UK

"Love the dress"

Love the dress!. Excellent service!


4th May 2019

Katie, UK

"Brilliant item"

Brilliant item, thanks!


29th April 2019

Victoria, UK

"Nice dance shoes "

Nice dance shoes, thank you.


25th April 2019

Paul, UK

"Love it "

Love it.


21st April 2019

Tynika, UK

"Great dress! "

It's a great dress!


17th April 2019

Agim, UK

"Good service "

Thanks very much perfect.


14th April 2019

Stephen, UK

"Good service "

Good service, Good price.


10th April 2019

Melanie, UK

"Highly recommended "

Excellent seller, highly recommended. Thankyou.


2nd March 2019

Dayna, UK

"Great product "

Great product. Slow delivery but great communication


25th February 2019

Karolina, Sweden

"All good :-) "

All good :-) A+++ seller


24th February 2019

Camile, USA

"FABULOUS "

FABULOUS-Thank you!


22nd February 2019

Sarah, UK

"Fabulous petticoat "

Fabulous petticoat, sent v quickly, MANY THANKS!


19th February 2019

Joyce, UK

"Recommended seller "

Fast delivery, great item, recommended seller A+++, Thanks a lot!


16th February 2019

Stephanie, UK

"Fast Delivery "

Good fast delivery no problems, thanks


15th February 2019

Elisabeth, UK

"Highly recommended shop :-)"

Bought 3 dresses from here now, 2 velvet wiggle & 1 long sequin, all amazing dresses, great price & brilliant quick delivery! Highly recommended shop :-)


9th February 2019

Elisabeth, UK

"LOVE IT!"

Stunningly gorgeous dress & beautiful colour. So flattering - LOVE IT! 


29th January 2019

Ms Holmes, UK

"Perfect"

Excellent perfect great seller. 


14th January 2019

Janine, Northern Ireland, UK

"True to description!"

Fast delivery true to description and a free pair of earrings too! thanks guys x 


29th December 2018

Rachel, The Netherlands

"Top Seller!"

Perfect service! Top seller! Thank you!


24th December 2018

Elaine, UK

"Lovely dress"

Love this dress, good sizing and beautiful on


19th December 2018

Michele, Hong Kong

"Lovely dress"

Lovely dress.


17th December 2018

Clare, UK

"Very Happy"

Very happy. Highly recommend.


9th December 2018

Grace, Scotland

"Simply The Best"

I found vintage dolls to be honest and reliable, have tried the rest but vintage dolls to me are simply the best. Needless to say I kept both dresses, beautiful colours and fab fit. Merry Xmas


9th December 2018

Grace, Scotland

"Arrived Next Day"

Ordered 2 dresses for choice. Received phone call from vintage dolls regarding flaw in material on one of the dresses so arranged for same dress different colour, arrived next day with some lovely earrings (2 pairs for inconvenience)


10th December 2018

Pamela, UK

"Amazing"

Amazing. Thanks so much!


8th December 2018

Jane, UK

"Excellent"

Excellent. Very happy with product and service.


8th December 2018

April, UK

"Highly recommend"

Fast delivery, A+++, Highly recommend


7th December 2018

Kaytey, UK

"Excellent"

Excellent thank you!


6th December 2018

Claire, UK

"Lovely item"

Lovely item - thanks!


5th December 2018

Melanie, UK

"Exactly what is says on the tin"

Exactly what is says on the tin - thank you


4th  December 2018

Selena, UK

"Excellent seller"

Excellent seller, beautiful dress, perfect size! X


3rd  December 2018

Paula, UK

"Love the dress"

Love the dress, arrived on time very pleased.


3rd  December 2018

Linda, UK

"Perfect"

Perfect, thank you.


2nd  December 2018

Audrey, UK

"Good value"

Good value thanks, arrived within a week . Fits, well lined.


24th November 2018

Darcy, UK

"Wow!"

Wow! What a frock!! I absolutely love it, thank you


22nd November 2018

Andrew, UK

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service with quick delivery


18th November 2018

Pamela, UK

"Stunning Dress"

Excellent, Stunning Dress, Fast Delivery, Thanks!


14th November 2018

Tracy, UK

"Many Thanks!"

Many thanks!


9th November 2018

Paula, UK

"Excellent"

Excellent, great seller


9th November 2018

Theresa, UK

"Beautiful dress"

Beautiful dress, very pleased.


7th November 2018

Diana, UK

"As described"

As described, fast delivery, thank you


29th October 2018

Lorraine, UK

"So sparkly"

Fab item and so sparkly for my night out next month.


25th October 2018

Pauline, UK

"What I wanted"

What I wanted, thankyou.


20th October 2018

Paul, UK

"Great Item"

Fast delivery, great item thanks!


16th October 2018

Natasha, UK

"Beautiful trousers"

Beautiful trousers! Very quick postage. Thank you


11th October 2018

Zofia, Denmark

"First class service"

Super good dress


11th October 2018

Jean, UK

"First class service"

Gorgeous dress,very pleased,excellent seller, first class service


4th October 2018

Lorraine, UK

"Love it"

. Love it . .fast delivery


30th September 2018

Julie, UK

"Lovely dress"

Lovely dress As described , No problems, Thank you


15th September 2018

Laura, UK

"Love The Shoes"

Love, love, love the shoes


1  

    

  

VintageDolls > VintageDolls Reviews

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Got A Question? Tap To Call..


           FOLLOW US AND GET TO KNOW US BETTER

  Copyright 2011-2021 VintageDolls.co.uk

 All rights reserved