Vintage Dolls Reviews

VintageDolls  » Vintage Dolls Reviews

VintageDolls.co.uk scores 100% out of 7,113 Votes - eBay Top Rated Seller

View our genuine VintageDolls reviews entered here by our lovely customers. Let the world know you like it by reviewing us here and we can't wait to here all your lovely stories and at times funny ones too! Do you have a question about any of our products, service or sizing? Please contact us here

Customer Review

Write your review below and we'll add it to the vintagedolls.co.uk website.

1  

    

  


14th February 2020

Karen, USA

"Thank you!"

Thank you!



5th February 2020

Coming Soon

Lynda, UK

"Will purchase from again"

Lovely dress, great quality. Will purchase from again



1st February 2020

Susan, UK

"Really nice people to do business with."

Really nice people to do business with. Thank you.


29th January 2020

Andrea, UK

"Great Thank You"

Great thank you.


20th January 2020

Gillian, UK

"Would highly recommend"

Excellent seller would highly recommend thank you.


8th January 2020

Mark, UK

"Item arrived very quickly"

Item arrived very quickly thank you great seller


2nd January 2020

Jason, UK

"Very Good!"

Very good.


29th December 2019

Katie, UK

"Refund given"

Out of stock after ordered refund given.


26th December 2019

Patsy, UK

"Really Nice Dress"

Really nice dress and fits lovely too! The only issue was delivery was a little slow but that just could be due to Xmas. Would reccomend.


23rd December 2019

Shanice, Ireland

"One Dress, Two Occasions"

Great value for money, and a great style too! Planning to wear it for Xmas and St Patricks Day. One dress, two occasions. Highly reccomend!


19th December 2019

Coming Soon

Megan, UK

"Fab dress, fab price!"

Love this outfit and it came on time. Fab dress, fab price!


14th December 2019

Coming Soon

Louise, UK

"Perfect!"

Perfect!


9th December 2019

Maria, UK

"Very happy 5*****"

Very happy 5 ***** Thank you


4th December 2019

Sandra, UK

"As described"

As described thank you!


1st Decenber 2019

Suzanne, UK

"Great Xmas Gift"

Arrived safely great xmas gift for daughter


28th November 2019

Sheila, UK

Coming Soon

"What a lovely dress!"

What a lovely dress! I'm so happy it! Thankyou!


24th November 2019

Alicia, UK

Coming Soon

"Perfect fit!"

I was so scared to get this as it was a last minute purchase for my Xmas do on Monday, thankfully it's a perfect fit!


18th November 2019

Zuzanna, UK

"Very nice item"

Thank you for speedy delivery, very nice item


16th November 2019

Jamie, UK

"Excellent!"

Excellent!


19th November 2019

Katia, Poland

"I love these super shoes"

I love wearing these super shoes as they're flats and extra comfortable. 


10th November 2019

Kay, UK

"Very happy with purchase!"

Prompt delivery, top quality item. Great seller. Very happy with purchase!


2nd November 2019

Belinda, UK

"Item arrived very quickly"

Item arrived very quickly.


28th October 2019

Diane, UK

"Product nice quality"

Seller communication was excellent, product nice quality.


19th October 2019

Claudia, UK

"Great pair of shoes"

Great pair of shoes, my last pair are at the end of their (very long) life!


15th October 2019

Karen, UK

"Beautiful dress!"

Beautiful dress. Very good price.


10th October 2019

Shanice, UK

"What a party dress!"

What a party dress! Fit like a glove. Would recommend website!


3rd October 2019

Hayley, UK

"Perfect, thankyou"

Perfect, thankyou.


28th September 2019

Hayley, UK

"Brilliant great quality"

Brilliant great quality thank you

.


24th September 2019

Eve, UK

"Replacement trousers"

Replacement trousers sent as original pair were faulty.

.


19th September 2019

Louisa, UK

"Wonderful dress, wonderful service"

Wanted to say that vintagedolls have great dressses and this one was no exception. Wonderful dress and wonderful service.


15th September 2019

Hermann, Germany

"All o.k."

All o.k.


9th September 2019

Cecilia, UK

"Great value for money"

I love this petticoat as it's really well made and has lots of ruffles. Great value for money and would recommend to anyone.


29th August 2019

Jane, UK

"Gorgeous dress"

This dress is gorgeous, i love the colour, material, and the design. It fits me perfectly, Its just the right length. I cant fault it. Thank you.


24th August 2019

Julie, UK

"True to the photo"

Quick delivery and the dress was flattering and true to the photo. Good true to size and would recommend.



20th August 2019

Ausdrucksweise, Germany

"Very fast"

Vert fast, nice item.


13th August 2019

Carie, UK

"Great thanks"

Great thanks.


4th August 2019

Debbie, UK

"My dress Is beautiful"

My dress is beautiful and good quality, as I would expect from Vintagedolls. It got to me very quickly, I am very happy, thank you


4th August 2019

Debbie, UK

"My dress Is beautiful"

My dress is beautiful and good quality, as I would expect from Vintagedolls. It got to me very quickly, I am very happy, thank you


26th July 2019

Sonja, UK

"Very happy with item!"

Very happy with item! Thank you very much! :-)


22nd July 2019

Sarah, UK

"The dress is perfect"

Hi my Roxanna wine dress has just arrived, thank you for your most excellent service. The dress is perfect, even better quality than I thought it would be! I will definitely be ordering some more clothes from you soon. Thank you again Sarah.


14th July 2019

Linda, UK

"So authentic!"

Love these shoes and they look so authentic. Would recommend. 5 *****  


9th July 2019

Tasha, UK

"Flattering dress"

This is a very flattering dress and looks fab on. The only thing I would fault it on is the material. A little thick, but on a normal summer's day it would be fine. :-)


2nd July 2019

Evelyn, UK

"Nice and stretchy lace dress."

Great seller, quick p&p and it's a nice and stretchy lace dress.


30th June 2019

Sonia, UK

"Beautiful dress!"

Beautiful dress! Loved it so much that I've got it 5 different colours.


26th June 2019

Abby, UK

"Lovely and light lace dress"

Lovely and light lace dress. Wearing it to my upcoming birthday party!


21st June 2019

Tina, UK

"Nice print but material a bit hard."

Got this on the sale and I was impressed with the nice print but material a bit hard. Good buy.


10th June 2019

Phillipa, France

"Super petticoat!"

Rapid postage and it's a super petticoat! Merci! x  


4th June 2019

Darcy, USA

"Just What I Wanted"

I was looking everywhere for this and glad I found you! Quick del and just what i wanted.


26th May 2019

Vivien, UK

"Beautiful Petticoat"

Beautiful petticoat, really really good quality.Thanks!


18th May 2019

Leanne, UK

"Great Seller"

Great Seller. Prompt postage. Thank you.


10th May 2019

Harley, UK

"Love the dress"

Love the dress!. Excellent service!


4th May 2019

Katie, UK

"Brilliant item"

Brilliant item, thanks!


29th April 2019

Victoria, UK

"Nice dance shoes "

Nice dance shoes, thank you.


25th April 2019

Paul, UK

"Love it "

Love it.


21st April 2019

Tynika, UK

"Great dress! "

It's a great dress!


17th April 2019

Agim, UK

"Good service "

Thanks very much perfect.


14th April 2019

Stephen, UK

"Good service "

Good service, Good price.


10th April 2019

Melanie, UK

"Highly recommended "

Excellent seller, highly recommended. Thankyou.


2nd March 2019

Dayna, UK

"Great product "

Great product. Slow delivery but great communication


25th February 2019

Karolina, Sweden

"All good :-) "

All good :-) A+++ seller


24th February 2019

Camile, USA

"FABULOUS "

FABULOUS-Thank you!


22nd February 2019

Sarah, UK

"Fabulous petticoat "

Fabulous petticoat, sent v quickly, MANY THANKS!


19th February 2019

Joyce, UK

"Recommended seller "

Fast delivery, great item, recommended seller A+++, Thanks a lot!


16th February 2019

Stephanie, UK

"Fast Delivery "

Good fast delivery no problems, thanks


15th February 2019

Elisabeth, UK

"Highly recommended shop :-)"

Bought 3 dresses from here now, 2 velvet wiggle & 1 long sequin, all amazing dresses, great price & brilliant quick delivery! Highly recommended shop :-)


9th February 2019

Elisabeth, UK

"LOVE IT!"

Stunningly gorgeous dress & beautiful colour. So flattering - LOVE IT! 


29th January 2019

Ms Holmes, UK

"Perfect"

Excellent perfect great seller. 


14th January 2019

Janine, Northern Ireland, UK

"True to description!"

Fast delivery true to description and a free pair of earrings too! thanks guys x 


29th December 2018

Rachel, The Netherlands

"Top Seller!"

Perfect service! Top seller! Thank you!


24th December 2018

Elaine, UK

"Lovely dress"

Love this dress, good sizing and beautiful on


19th December 2018

Michele, Hong Kong

"Lovely dress"

Lovely dress.


17th December 2018

Clare, UK

"Very Happy"

Very happy. Highly recommend.


9th December 2018

Grace, Scotland

"Simply The Best"

I found vintage dolls to be honest and reliable, have tried the rest but vintage dolls to me are simply the best. Needless to say I kept both dresses, beautiful colours and fab fit. Merry Xmas


9th December 2018

Grace, Scotland

"Arrived Next Day"

Ordered 2 dresses for choice. Received phone call from vintage dolls regarding flaw in material on one of the dresses so arranged for same dress different colour, arrived next day with some lovely earrings (2 pairs for inconvenience)


10th December 2018

Pamela, UK

"Amazing"

Amazing. Thanks so much!


8th December 2018

Jane, UK

"Excellent"

Excellent. Very happy with product and service.


8th December 2018

April, UK

"Highly recommend"

Fast delivery, A+++, Highly recommend


7th December 2018

Kaytey, UK

"Excellent"

Excellent thank you!


6th December 2018

Claire, UK

"Lovely item"

Lovely item - thanks!


5th December 2018

Melanie, UK

"Exactly what is says on the tin"

Exactly what is says on the tin - thank you


4th  December 2018

Selena, UK

"Excellent seller"

Excellent seller, beautiful dress, perfect size! X


3rd  December 2018

Paula, UK

"Love the dress"

Love the dress, arrived on time very pleased.


3rd  December 2018

Linda, UK

"Perfect"

Perfect, thank you.


2nd  December 2018

Audrey, UK

"Good value"

Good value thanks, arrived within a week . Fits, well lined.


24th November 2018

Darcy, UK

"Wow!"

Wow! What a frock!! I absolutely love it, thank you


22nd November 2018

Andrew, UK

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service with quick delivery


18th November 2018

Pamela, UK

"Stunning Dress"

Excellent, Stunning Dress, Fast Delivery, Thanks!


14th November 2018

Tracy, UK

"Many Thanks!"

Many thanks!


9th November 2018

Paula, UK

"Excellent"

Excellent, great seller


9th November 2018

Theresa, UK

"Beautiful dress"

Beautiful dress, very pleased.


7th November 2018

Diana, UK

"As described"

As described, fast delivery, thank you


29th October 2018

Lorraine, UK

"So sparkly"

Fab item and so sparkly for my night out next month.


25th October 2018

Pauline, UK

"What I wanted"

What I wanted, thankyou.


20th October 2018

Paul, UK

"Great Item"

Fast delivery, great item thanks!


16th October 2018

Natasha, UK

"Beautiful trousers"

Beautiful trousers! Very quick postage. Thank you


11th October 2018

Zofia, Denmark

"First class service"

Super good dress


11th October 2018

Jean, UK

"First class service"

Gorgeous dress,very pleased,excellent seller, first class service


4th October 2018

Lorraine, UK

"Love it"

. Love it . .fast delivery


30th September 2018

Julie, UK

"Lovely dress"

Lovely dress As described , No problems, Thank you


15th September 2018

Laura, UK

"Love The Shoes"

Love, love, love the shoes


1  

    

  

VintageDolls > VintageDolls Reviews

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

           FOLLOW US AND GET TO KNOW US BETTER

  Copyright 2011-2020 VintageDolls.co.uk

 All rights reserved